Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Reginald Green

State Farm® Insurance Agent Reginald Green

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Malinda Van Dyne

September 6, 2022

3  out of  5
"I have been with this location for years, even before Mr. Greene took over as agent. Leaving American Family after 14 years of service to them. Well I am not here to belittle and bash, just to say I am glad that some customers are getting the proper customer care for him. I'm still giving a three star rating because even though I get one star service does not mean I am not courteous to others."

Daniel McCarthy

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate your prompt reply to my last minute request. Your service is the best that I've known so far from the Insurance Industry."

Liz Walsh

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent, friendly and prompt customer service!"

Sherwood Smith

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always been able to get prompt, crystal clear answers about anything concerning insurance. And I saved money too!"

Lori DeAnda

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, all the reps are very responsive to my needs, answering questions in a timely manner and making good recommendations."

Tj Sports Nation

July 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"They tried to solicit me then lied and said I had gap in insurance which was false. I recommend going to the state farm in Lees Summit they are more professional and not ran by kids."

Nancy Brackmann

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and efficient!"

Vicky Achiri

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reginald and staff members are very professional, diligent and ready to assist and will always act in the best interest of their clients. I had a claim at my house and Reginald was on top of things to make sure that the company took good care of us. This office has our auto policies as well and I will recommend them ."

Rhonda McCray

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional insurance agent that takes care of all your insurance needs."

Crystal Mcdaniel

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is an Agency of Integrity!!!"

Black Butterfly

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This little space may not be enough room for all the compliments I would love to leave, so I'll sum it up with a few words or so....custom service is nothing less than perfect. Especially the young lady at the front desk. I feel like family every visit...AND they know you by name."

Deborah Colwell

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there to address my needs and cover my worries."

michael lang

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always receive great communication, collaboration and attention to detail from the Reginald Green - State Farm Insurance Agency."

Steve Nickell

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed help filing a claim, made an appointment everyone was very courteous, and helpful. We’ll done Thank You"

Morrie Carlson

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal went above and beyond!!"

Michael Robinson

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This Agency has been the best experience I had thus far, and I've dealt with many Insurance agencies over 20+ years. From the young lady that answers the phone to Mrs. Rachel Stoddard that's always helpful and goes the extra mile to make sure everything is just right. I highly recommend The Reginal Green- State Farm Insurance Agency for anyone looking for a great quote and excellent customer service."

Cam Cam LIVE!

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowing that I was on my lunch break. My rep was very professional and got straight to the point. I love that they required only a small amount of info and was able to verify the rest online. Quote was sent over to my email between 10-15 mins at the most. My rep was very efficient!!"

Paul Newman III

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents there were very professional and responsive in a timely manner when I called and inquired about quotes for different types of insurance."

Monique Davis

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've known Crystal for many years. She's polite, energetic and ready to assist you with your insurance needs. So happy to see her with State Farm! She's helping me with multiple policies."

Angel Newman

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal was so kind and knowledgeable. I could tell she really wanted to help and cared about me and my situation."

Brittani Green

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal was very friendly and professional when I called in to the office. She took great care of my needs. Highly recommend!"

Annette Dean

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I truly appreciate the professionalism of the entire agency at Reginald Green State Farm. If your needing great rates and great service contact this agency"

Britney King

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with this office for a few years. They are always professional, helpful and they know their stuff. I would highly recommend them to a friend or family member. I got great rates with them!"

Michael Watson

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Reginald Green State Farm Agency has been amazing for my family and I. Their office is always very helpful, responsive, and making sure we understand our car and home policies at every turn. I truly appreciate the service and ‘family’ feel of everyone in the office, and wouldn’t take our business any place else."

Alvaro Lopez

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been very pleased with the consistently high level of service I receive with Reginald and his team. Rachel is great!"