Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Reginald Green

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Reginald Green

4.8 out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tj Sports Nation

Tj Sports Nation

July 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"They tried to solicit me then lied and said I had gap in insurance which was false. I recommend going to the state farm in Lees Summit they are more professional and not ran by kids."
Profile photo of Nancy Brackmann

Nancy Brackmann

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and efficient!"
Profile photo of Victorine Achiri

Victorine Achiri

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rhonda McCray

Rhonda McCray

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional insurance agent that takes care of all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Crystal Mcdaniel

Crystal Mcdaniel

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is an Agency of Integrity!!!"
Profile photo of Black Butterfly

Black Butterfly

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Deborah Colwell

Deborah Colwell

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there to address my needs and cover my worries."
Profile photo of michael lang

michael lang

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always receive great communication, collaboration and attention to detail from the Reginald Green - State Farm Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of Steve Nickell

Steve Nickell

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed help filing a claim, made an appointment everyone was very courteous, and helpful. We’ll done Thank You"
Profile photo of Morrie Carlson

Morrie Carlson

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal went above and beyond!!"
Profile photo of Michael Robinson

Michael Robinson

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jacob Franklin

Jacob Franklin

January 24, 2022

3  out of  5
"I have been with THIS State Farm for a long time. If you get to talk to Reginald (VIP) it's a miracle. But the other gals are very sweet and helpful."
Profile photo of Cam Cam LIVE!

Cam Cam LIVE!

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Paul Newman III

Paul Newman III

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents there were very professional and responsive in a timely manner when I called and inquired about quotes for different types of insurance."
Profile photo of Monique Davis

Monique Davis

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've known Crystal for many years. She's polite, energetic and ready to assist you with your insurance needs. So happy to see her with State Farm! She's helping me with multiple policies."
Profile photo of Angel Newman

Angel Newman

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal was so kind and knowledgeable. I could tell she really wanted to help and cared about me and my situation."
Profile photo of Christina Rand

Christina Rand

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brittani Green

Brittani Green

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal was very friendly and professional when I called in to the office. She took great care of my needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Annette Dean

Annette Dean

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I truly appreciate the professionalism of the entire agency at Reginald Green State Farm. If your needing great rates and great service contact this agency"
Profile photo of Britney King

Britney King

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with this office for a few years. They are always professional, helpful and they know their stuff. I would highly recommend them to a friend or family member. I got great rates with them!"
Profile photo of Michael Watson

Michael Watson

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alvaro Lopez

Alvaro Lopez

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been very pleased with the consistently high level of service I receive with Reginald and his team. Rachel is great!"
Profile photo of Pamela Mims

Pamela Mims

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great, prompt customer service. Very professional in handling my issues."
Profile photo of Barb Reynolds

Barb Reynolds

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"They always help you out the best they can if you have a problem or an issue very pleasant right people"